Testimonials

Testimonials

10/20/2016 - VP Koons

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 10/20/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Prosper, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Working with The Watson Group will raise your expectation of the service a Realtor should provide. They are analytical when recommending a list price and straight forward when explaining what needs to be done to prepare the home for market. The entire team is on top of any situation that may arise and they go out of their way to communicate every detail during the process in a timely manner. Tammy is outstanding at negotiating between parties and consistently goes out of her way to make the entire process as stress free for the customer as one can imagine. With the help of The Watson Group we determined the best time to list our home and the amount of time and effort needed to make it ready for showing. By following their advice we received offers within a matter of days and were able to get our asking price in just over a week. We have relocated several times over the years and have never worked with anyone that made us feel like we got everything out of the process that we wanted. Instead of being relieved that the process was over as we have with other moves, we went through the withdrawal of not getting to work with them on a daily basis. Already looking forward the next move with our first call being to Scott and Tammy!

07/15/2017 - lori klimek

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 07/15/2017
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in The Colony, TX.
Primary point of contact: Lisa Ellard

We have known The Watson's for 16 years and knew we would be treated like royalty- which we were. Lisa Ellard was more than helpful. She was our rock and we could not have done this without her magic wand!! She made sure we had the best experience possible and when there were any issues, she went above and beyond to take care of us!

 

07/06/2017 - thawkinsfamily

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 07/06/2017
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Savannah, TX.

We would highly recommend Scott & Tammy Watson. They are very experienced and knowledgeable about real estate, values and all things related to the buying and selling process. Tammy was always available to answer all of our questions and kept us up to date throughout the process. They are very professional and help to make to process as smooth as possible. We would highly recommend them to any potential home buyer or seller.

 

07/06/2017 - TaylorJames11

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 07/06/2017
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Plano, TX.
Primary point of contact: Leeanne Pritchard

Words can't describe how awesome this team is. Leeanne went above and beyond for me helping me find my forever home. I am so thankful for her and everything they did for me. I would highly recommend them!

 

06/30/2017 - andy filson

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 06/30/2017
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Plano, TX.
Primary point of contact: Tammy Hanks

Tammy Hanks and the Watson group were great to work with during the purchase of my home recently. At every step Tammy gave me reminders of things I needed to do and documents I needed to supply. Not only that, but also very specific turn-by-turn instructions throughout the process. Very satisfied!

 

06/27/2017 - dish73

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 06/27/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Frisco, TX.

Scott and Tammy are awesome! All of their suggestions from interior paint color to providing contractors to update our bathrooms in preparation to sell were spot on. Sale price more than covered these updates. Heavily marketed prior to listing going live and sold in 36 hours. Amazing communication. Highly recommend.

 

06/02/2017 - user2973673

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 06/02/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

We have used Group Watson on several occasions over the past 10 years. Scott and Tammy Watson know the real estate market and what it takes to sell or purchase a home. They have consistently provided 5 star service to our family and friends.

 

04/02/2017 - themouse6

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 04/02/2017
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Celina, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Group Watson did a tremendous job helping us find our dream home. Thank you I.V.! Our agent treated us like family and did not get anxious or impatient as we continued to look at homes. We thank you guys for that you have done for us!

 

02/15/2017 - kimberlyb430

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 02/15/2017
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Prosper, TX.
Primary point of contact: LeeAnne Pritchard
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

A colleague recommended Scott and Tammy to us. We flew into Dallas for one week to view the area and were working with an agent, LeeAnne Pritchard, within the same day. She was able to meet us and take us around to several houses during that week. Due to time limitations, we ended up renting during our initial move. However, she viewed the rental for us and kept our profile updated so we could continue our house search. We found "the house" about 6 months later and called LeeAnne. She took me to the house the next day, my husband went by later that day, and we put an offer in. LeeAnne's expertise in writing the contract with unique incentives is what got us the house over other buyers. LeeAnne was on vacation during the first week, but she never missed a call, communication, or responsibility. Her co-workers were also able help while she was out of town as well. Her recommendations for inspectors, financing , etc were great also. Everything went smoothly and we are happy house owners!

 

01/30/2017 - bbrackeen

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 01/30/2017
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Savannah, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

The Watson Group did an amazing job making our sale as stress free as possible. They kept me updated, and gave lots information on what steps were next and what to expect in the closing process! In the process we made some great friends! Thank you for all your help!

 

01/17/2017 - tonja0622

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 01/17/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Savannah, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

We had a wonderful experience with Tammy Watson. She was extremely knowledgeable in our area and had many resources available to help get our house ready to sell. She provided an open house (within 48 hours of our house going live on the market) and we were able to get a buyer, get under contract, and close within 30 days. I highly recommend Tammy Watson.

 

01/03/2017 - user7581812

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 01/03/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

LOOK NO FURTHER! We sought out Tammy and she did NOT disappoint. She's so knowledgeable about the area, the real estate process, factors affecting the neighborhood, the market, your home, and she truly exudes customer service. She never made us second guess our decision to choose her to represent us. She's fast, thorough, and has a sharp attention to detail. She can walk through a home and remember the good, the bad, and the ugly, while making sure her whole team understands the follow through part of communication. Her team's open-houses are always professional and she is definitely the one you want in your corner come contract negotiation time. We absolutely whole-heartedly would choose Tammy again!

 

12/27/2016 - Stephanie Retherford

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 12/27/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Savannah, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Tammy Watson did an amazing job representing me during my home buying process. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and well connected with area inspectors, painters, and other experts who helped to make the process sail by with ease. Having owned two prior homes and worked with other realtors in the past I can honestly say that working with Tammy has been my best experience of all. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a home or selling a home in Denton county!

 

12/14/2016 - dannysmithosu

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 12/14/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in The Colony, TX.
Primary point of contact: Lisa Ellard
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

My wife and I were visiting open houses and met Lisa Ellard with Group Watson very early on in our home buying process. She was very welcoming, gave us our space, was easy to talk to, and just came off as a genuine person, who I felt would put our best interest first. She also quickly assisted us in seeing a few more houses that day. So when it came time to choose out of the stack of Real Estate agents cards we had collected while visiting open houses Lisa, easily, was our choice. Once we selected Lisa she was on the ball! She started sorting through houses base on what we wanted, which wasn't easy as my wife had some non standard request. Lisa was available to us anytime and had really great recommendations while looking at homes that we hadn't even considered. I knew we made a good choice when she started pointing out things that made a seemingly attractive home void from our list, as we would've been upset later on if we would have selected this home and it didn't fit our long term goals. Once we found the house that was right for us Lisa's negotiating skills also showed evident. She did better than expected in this area and we got a great deal! She attended our inspection, helped get last minute things taken care of and it then it was done, that easy! From start to finish once we found our home it was about 3 and a half weeks. Thanks to Lisa Ellard, Group Watson. Torrey Pinkerton and Supreme Lending we found our home and had a great time doing it.

 

11/18/2016 - kkblack2

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 11/18/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Celina, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

I've worked with Scott & Tammy in the sale of one house in The Colony and management and selling of the Celina house. Great people to work with and they get things done!!! Know how to stage a house to sell. A lot of knowledge of the market trends. Going through the rental management and escrow process was a breeze with their team.

 

11/18/2016 - zuser20160803183024450

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 11/18/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $500K in Prosper, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Scott and Tammy Watson got us top dollar for our house and were great with open house after open house!! Always available to answer any question or any Concerns we had. I would recommend anyone moving new to the area to use them as their realtor. They have lived in the area for over 10 years and are very knowledgeable about everything pertaining to Prosper. I would highly recommend The Watson Group for all your Realtor needs. Buying or selling.

 

11/17/2016 - dmschenker1

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 11/17/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Savannah, TX.
Primary point of contact: Leeanne
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

The whole process was so smooth and everyone was so friendly and helpful to us as first time home buyers.i would recommend group Watson to anyone looking at buying or selling their home. They have a new lifetime customer in my husband and I.

 

11/08/2016 - megsn131

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 11/08/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Little Elm, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Tammy & her team made the process of selling our home as smooth of a process as possible. She & her team were quick to answer any questions we had. Also, she listed our home on every site possible to get the most traffic to our home to sell it fast!

 

10/24/2016 - rick4167

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 10/24/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

I used the Watson Group to list and sell my home this summer and had a contract at the price I wanted in a weeks time. The sale and closing went without a hitch..so easy..I highly recommend The Watson Group. The realtor was so helpful with tips on things to do to present my home at its best. Thank you.

 

09/22/2016 - swrepQ607

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 09/22/2016
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Celina, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Always a phone call or text away. Willing to think outside the box. Tammy and Scott got us over market value on home we sold and negotiated 30% reduction on list of next property purchase.

 

09/08/2016 - kmihalo77

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 09/08/2016
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Little Elm, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Tammy Watson was amazing from the get go! We couldn't have asked for things to happen any more smoothly. David and Maggie went above and beyond as well to answer questions and help sell our home quickly. Our buying agent LeeAnne has been a tremendous support and help to ensure we found just the home we were looking for. The entire group was extremely professional and readily available whenever we had questions or concerns. They make you feel like you are their most important client. I'd give 10 stars if I could!

 

09/07/2016 - aayruda

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 09/07/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Tammy is high energy and gets things done. She knows the real estate business, north Dallas specifically, inside & out. Tammy really went to bat for us so that we could get the best possible price for our house.

 

08/22/2016 - jterr02

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 08/22/2016
Sold a home in 2016 in Hebron, TX 75056.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Tammy is often rated the best realtor in the area and we were pleased to experience that for ourselves. We would not hesitate to use Watson Group again.

 

08/19/2016 - zuser20140626110457743

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 08/19/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in The Colony, TX.
Primary point of contact: Tammy Hanks
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

It was a pleasure working with Tammy Hanks, and Group Watson! Tammy was there for us every step of the way. She connected us to all the right people who helped get the job done. She was consistent, polite, professional and just a gem! You can be sure, if future needs arise, we'll have no hesitation in contacting Group Watson to assist!

 

08/18/2016 - brishanae2004

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 08/18/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Plano, TX.
Primary point of contact: Leeanne Pritchard
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

I have truly enjoyed working with Tammy Watson and Leeanne Pritchard during this very exciting time of becoming a Home Owner. They were both very attentive, answered all my questions in a positive and friendly manner and made sure that I understood everything before signing any documents. I will definitely use them again in the very near future and refer them to all my friends and family. Thank You So Much.....

 

08/17/2016 - anggaheinrich8

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 08/17/2016
Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Far North, Dallas, TX.
Primary point of contact: Tammy Hanks
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Tammy Hanks was incredible to work with, I can reach her for questions anytime during the day and she will reply immediately. My condo purchase was complicated due to some unforeseen circumstances but Tammy work through it with patience and always keep me in the loop during the process. I will recommend Tammy and her team for any home buying process.

 

08/02/2016 - mangojuice34

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 08/02/2016
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Little Elm, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Our journey with Scott and Tammy was wonderful and we have learned alot from them, the experience was overwhelming and great at the same time, scott and Tammy are very professional realtors and two great people we met, who knows what they're clients needs. We recommend them to everyone who needs some honest, patience and very professional realtors. We thank scott and Tammy for their hard work selling our house a million times!

 

07/18/2016 - silksgirl

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 07/18/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Frisco, TX.
Primary point of contact: Lisa Ellard
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Lisa Ellard is amazing!! She made the whole process smooth and easy, she is very patient, savvy and super nice. Looking forward to work with her in the future. Thank you so much!

 

07/12/2016 - deliatrahan

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 07/12/2016
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Savannah, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

I only write reviews for products or services that I feel go above and beyond expectations. Group Watson exceeded any expectations I might have had and set a bar that would be hard for anyone to beat. Tammy was instrumental in not only helping us to get our house ready to sell but also in helping us find the right people to paint, clean carpets, etc. in order to get top dollar. After one weekend on the market we ended up with multiple offers. Tammy was able to get the closing of our house on the same day as the house we purchased which saved us lots of $ in refinance fees later on. She knew the things that were the most important for us and got us everything we needed. On the purchase side we worked with Lisa Ellard. I have so much confidence in my recommendation of Lisa because she found us our dream home. She knows the market and what needs to happen to get the house you want. She was always very responsive in emails, phone calls and text and made herself available every time we wanted to look at a house. She knows exactly what to look for in a house to ensure the quality of the home and made sure we got into a house that would work best for our families needs. I can not say enough how amazing the whole Group Watson team has been. The home buying process can be very stressful but Group Watson made everything seem smooth and quick.

 

06/08/2016 - danielleparkhouse

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 06/08/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in The Colony, TX.
Primary point of contact: Lisa Ellard
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

I had the pleasure of being a tenant at two separate properties that were managed by Scott Watson. The first was for 4 years and when the owner notified us he was selling his home we engaged Scott who referred us to Lisa Ellard to find a permanent home. We searched for 2 months and found a house and on the day we submitted our offer we had to drop out due to personal reasons. We then had to rush last minute to find another rental and like pros they found my family a home. We then stayed under Scott Watson property management for another 5 years to once again get notified by the owner they were selling the house. Lisa Ellard once again began showing us property. After what became a very exasperating experience ("highest and best ") we finally closed on our home and couldn't be happier. Lisa is AWESOMENESS and I would recommend her to anyone that is looking to buy a home.

 

06/07/2016 - user8399995

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 06/07/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Aubrey, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Tammy and Scott were so informative and so helpful....they sold house house in one weekend. They always answered my calls and questions. I highly recommend Tammy and Scott!!!

 

05/09/2016 - Sarah Cox

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 05/09/2016
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Savannah, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

I had a great experience working with Tammy and her team. She was clearly very knowledgeable about the business and how to get our house to sell quickly. We had in offer in just a day and it was over list. Our buyer even tried to screw us over last minute and she and her team worked to prevent this from happening. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them!


03/15/2016 - lindad449

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 03/15/2016
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in The Colony, TX.
Primary point of contact: Leanne Pritchard
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  •  ★★★★

We will definitely recommend Leanne Pritchard and Scott and Tammy Watson to family and friends. The Watson group is very professional and on top of everything to do with the real estate transaction. Leanne went above and beyond the call of duty to help us find the right home, and was there for us with the answer to our questions at any time the day or night. I can not say enough about how pleased we are with the entire process. Linda and Red Davenport

 

03/14/2016 - k alyssa

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 03/14/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Savannah, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

We worked with Tammy & Maggie on the recent sale of our home, and purchase on our new one. They knew exactly what we needed to do to get our home ready to be listed and got it under contract FAST! We sold for list price. They are both knowledgeable and are great at negotiating the details. We were able to get our dream home! I would not hesitate to work with them again. Thank you to everyone at GroupWatson that helped with our transactions as well!

 

03/11/2016 - Gavrail

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 03/11/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Plano, TX.
Primary point of contact: Lisa Ellard
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★

We had the pleasure of both purchasing (twice) and selling a home with Group Watson. The experiences were great. It is a comfort to know there are people not just looking at the bottom line but truly interested in clients' best interest. They will always be our first call when it comes to real estate.

 

02/23/2016 - user1194329

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 02/23/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Tammy helped me sell my first house. As a first time seller I didn't really know what I was doing. Tammy and her whole team really helped make everything go smoothly. I never had to wait for a response, they were easy to get a hold of and always responded quickly to any questions I had. She has so much patience and made the whole process fun and simple. I had multiple offers within days and my house sold over asking price. It was a great experience and I felt like I made new friend. It was so easy! I will be using her again when I buy my next home for sure.

 

02/08/2016 - zuser20150109073550315

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 02/08/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Lewisville, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★

We were very pleased with the experience we had with Lee Anne Pritchard. From the very beginning of our journey of finding our home, she said she will be there every step of the way and indeed she was. Leeanne was there to answer every question we had, to clear any doubt we had through it all she was there no matter what time of the day. We have found ourselves a friend. Thank you very much Leeanne!!!!

 

12/28/2015 - Zachary Bennett

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 12/28/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Exceptional Realtor! Market knowledge is key when selling a home, so I set out to find the best Realtor I could. I selected Tammy and the Watson Group, from a field of about a dozen Realtor organizations, primarily for their proactive approach to turn my marginal property into a top market competitor. Their prompt replies to my inquiries and system to do minor renovations to turn my house into a showcase home was definitely the deciding factor. Once selected, Tammy and the Watson Group evaluated my house and provided a list of functional and aesthetic upgrades to make my property, not only to compete with the best on the market, but to be the top contender of all neighboring houses. Their thorough evaluation came with recommendations with detailed cost estimates from local reputable construction and repair carpentry businesses, which Tammy and the Group provided all oversight and coordination. Their recommendations were affordable; we ended up putting in a built-in microwave, minor modernization of the kitchen with granite counter tops and tile work, new carpet, interior paint, and some minor touches both inside and out to give the house that 'awe' look to it. Tammy and the Group oversaw the whole process, making it easy for me to observe from out-of-state. The end result was that the house went under contract within a few days once listed on the market, it closed in less than three weeks, selling for several thousand above my asking price. Tammy and the Watson Group handled my house in a textbook fashion: using market expertise to transform a house into a market contender, find the right buyer, negotiated strengths and minimize weaknesses, and to do so with a short closing that generated a significant profit. I had the full confidence of the Group from the beginning, and was treated with the highest professionalism and courtesy. We developed a mutual understanding and common vision make a marginal house become a top-notch house in a competitive market. Tammy and Group exceeded my expectations, I highly recommend them for your Real Estate needs, you'll be hard pressed to find anyone within their caliber. You will have the confidence that the job will be done right, with the highest professional standards, that will get the the most expeditious and profitable results possible. I could not have been happier with this outcome.

 

12/03/2015 - barthulylisa

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 12/03/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Group Watson is the best! They knew exactly how to help me and made everything so easy for me. I have sold several houses and they have been the absolutely the best. They were very responsive and never had to worry if they would get back to me.

 

11/18/2015 - dmartin4013

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 11/18/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

If you want to sell your home quickly and get the best price Group Watson is the way to go. Tammy is very good at what she does. She told us exactly what we needed to do to sell our house quickly. Thanks to Leeanne, Barbie and Lisa for everything you did to help us. We will definitely call on Group Watson in the future

 

11/04/2015 - zuser20140320174831249

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 11/04/2015
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Farmers Branch, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★ ★★
  • ★★★★★

My experience was amazing they helped me so much and very helpful. LeeAnne was so helpful and I couldn't have don't it without her. LeeAnne always called me back or emailed me with the answers I needed. I would highly recommend her she's the best

 

10/31/2015 - kmease8

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 10/31/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

I have worked with GroupWatson for all my real estate needs for the past 10 years. And boy, did I have some real estate needs! Tammy rented 2 homes for me and sold 2 homes for me in the last 10 years. I keep coming back to GroupWatson because the entire team is very experienced, knowledgeable, and knows how to take care of your best interests! They have a solid, quality network of contractors, loan officers, etc, that all work together to take care of your needs and accomplish your real estate goala. Tammy and team are true professionals that get top dollar for your home, know the local market, know how to handle difficult situations, have a ton of experience, and have the utmost integrity and respect for clients as well as contractors, loan, title people, and everyone else involved in the process. I have a tremendous amount of trust and respect for GroupWatson and know they always have my back! Great job GroupWatson and thanks for all your hard work on my behalf!!!

 

10/30/2015 - typist4u1

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 10/30/2015
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Mc Kinney, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  •  ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

We bought our home from Scott & Tammy 10 years ago and when we were ready to downsize all of these years later, they took care of us again! Love, love, love them! They know their business and you will be VERY pleased with every aspect of your selling or buying process. Thanks Group Watson, we really do love all of you!!

 

10/21/2015 - cjc0654

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 10/21/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Working with Tammy time sell my house was extremely pleasant. She new exactly what all I needed to do to be able to get top dollar, and anything I couldn't do myself she was able to get taken care of. What I thought would be a stressful experience turned out to be completely different.

 

09/23/2015 - zuser20150308185015478

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 09/23/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Corinth, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★
  • ★★★

Scott and Tammy sold our house to us in 2012 which we sold last month. The listing was over a weekend which came with a deadline of bids due by the following Monday. This may have been done in haste and we did not receive a full bid. The time frame was rushed due to my family purchasing another home however we had a bid on another house and we didn't want to risk losing it. We didn't feel that this was the best option and perhaps back fired on us, since the person who offered on our home was reluctant throughout most of the process. In the end, the house sold however this experience was much different than our previous purchase but we know how assertive and in our corner she can be.

 

09/23/2015 - Kristi Meek

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 09/23/2015
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Palisades Point, Carrollton, TX.
Primary point of contact: Leeanne Pritchard
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

My realtor, Leeanne Pritchard, was great. We formed a great relationship and I trust her deeply. She had my back thru the entire process. This was my first home and she taught me the steps.

 

09/23/2015 - zuser20150327120358827

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 09/23/2015
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Southeast, Arlington, TX.
Primary point of contact: Leeanne Prichard
  • ★★★★
  • ★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★

The sale of our house and our purchase of another house went as smoothly as it could go. The problems encountered were with the owners of the home we purchased not wishing to fulfill their obligations. However, I chose to let them get by without fulfilling their obligations since I thought I would be able to take care of the things they were unwilling to do.

 

09/22/2015 - jisty15

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 09/22/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Little Elm, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

We've bought and sold multiple homes with Scott and Tammy, and they are hands down the best we have worked with. They've helped us obtain what we believe is maximum value for the home, and we did it in less than a month. Both Scott and Tammy were incredibly responsive throughout the process, and they did a wonderful job negotiating prices, repairs, and other contractual language. Their team worked as a true team, trading hats as needed to make sure we were taken care of. Wonderful experience!

 

09/18/2015 - user1644510

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 09/18/2015
Bought a home in 2015 in Forman, Plano, TX 75074.
Primary point of contact: Leeanne Pritchard
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Just bought our second house this year from Leeanne and am extremely satisfied. She was very responsive to all our needs and had the creativity to help us submitted a winning bid! Not always easy in today's market.

 

09/01/2015 - dbonora

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 09/01/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Best experience ever. Tammy was ontop or everything. All went smooth and quick. Barbie Green. Was right there for us and available anytime when ever we needed her. I would highly recommend this reality

 

08/04/2015 - richardson markw

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 08/04/2015
Sold a home in 2015 in Pioneer Town, Wimberley, TX 78676.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

From the very first meeting I could tell Scott & Tammy knew their what they were doing. Once we got into the part of getting the house ready to sell Scott told me what needed to be done and the approximate cost. He has the contacts to get everything done and at reasonable prices. I have had several real estate agents I've worked with over the years and can say without a doubt Group Watson is the absolute best. You will think that you are their only customer. All calls, texts, and emails are answered right away. Barbie (Client Services Director) Can get anything you need right away. The whole company is a well oiled machine built for customer service. You'll be making a mistake if you don't at least call and talk to them.

 

07/18/2015 - Teri Carter

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 07/18/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $33.0M in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

My Realtor, Tammy Watson, was amazing and knew exactly what she was doing. Selling your home can be a stressful experience, but she was always one step ahead of the game and made the whole experience go smoothly. I highly recommend her as a realtor!!

 

07/14/2015 - zuser20150607062532733

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 07/14/2015
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $33.0M in The Colony, TX.
Primary point of contact: Leeanne Pritchard
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

I managed to find and get my dream house with the help of GroupWatson - Keller Williams. I was lucky to have both my reals estate agent and the sellers agent from GroupWatson - Keller Williams so everything was quick & smooth - no waiting for paperwork and replies from the sellers when negotiating the sale. They were able to find me very good building and insect inspectors with very reasonable prices, and being a first time home buyer, they explained in detail to me all the required steps and paperwork and presented me upfront all the possible costs so i was able to manage my finances perfectly during the loan approval time (when you're not supposed to use your credit cards at all so you don't affect your credit score).

 

07/08/2015 - dsharp14

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 07/08/2015
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2015 in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Tammy Watson is the most upbeat and energetic person when it comes to taking care of her client's needs. She was very accessable throughout the sale of our home and she walked us through the obsticles (to us, not to her) with ease and confidence. We will remember Tammy for the rest of our lives and we respect her abilaties and her experience a great deal. Tammy gave us more service than we could have ever have hoped for.

 

07/02/2015 - catblue90

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 07/02/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

My experience with the Watsons has always been easy breezy. I have used their services twice now and it was a great experience with no hiccups. I would recommend anybody looking for experienced, professional realtors to use Watson Group.

 

07/01/2015 - soccermom930

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 07/01/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Mc Kinney, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

This is our 4th time to buy/sell a home and by far these were the best agents we have ever worked with. They know the market and work tirelessly to achieve your dreams. Their expertise really made the difference. They also make sure that you understand ever step of the process and watch your back at every turn.

 

06/20/2015 - jscott6105

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 06/20/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Tammy Watson listed and sold our home in Stewart Peninsula. Our experience with Tammy was off the charts awesome. Tammy's energy and responsiveness was the reason we retained hwr to handle our sale. From listing, to working through unforseen buyer issues, to closing the sale Tammy and Barbie Green were great partners. We highly recommend Team Watson for a best in class real estate experience. Jim and Karen Scott

 

06/16/2015 - jack1528

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 06/16/2015
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Garland, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Everything went off without any problems, I was always kept informed throughout the process, and I appreciated the outstanding work done, I used them to buy one house and sell my present house.

 

06/08/2015 - cwallentine

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 06/08/2015
Bought and sold a home in 2015 in Sherman, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Great team of professionals. We were impressed from the start to the finish. We even had a difficult buyer's agent on the sale of our home and they helped ease our anxiety. Highly recommend this team!

 

06/04/2015 - Leah Powell

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 06/04/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in University Estates North, Richardson, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Tammy was out to help me. I explained my situation and she was caring and supportive. She helped me with all aspects of the sell of my home from staging to going through all documents needed for sell. Tammy knows the market and has a great positive attitude. When it's time to buy, I will be calling Tammy.

 

04/14/2015 - daww71

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 04/14/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Northwest, Irving, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Our situation was different in that my wife was in Arkansas, I was in Alabama, and our closing was in Texas. Nevertheless, the complete process, including closing, was smooth and uneventful for the part they handled. I felt we were always communicated to well in advance of the next step and these folks really knew what they were doing. My sincerest appreciate to all involved!

 

04/08/2015 - 26cherie

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 04/08/2015
Found a tenant for a Multi Family home in Mc Kinney, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Scott and Tammy are not only very good at what they do, but they are a pleasure to work with! They went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of.

 

03/24/2015 - richarddewolf

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 03/24/2015
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in The Colony, TX.
Primary point of contact: Leeanne Pritchard
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Leeanne was available for us throughout the process and worked around both of our schedules perfectly. She knew the area and guided us to houses that fit our budget but more importantly our taste. She was awesome!

 

03/23/2015 - bmeek0

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 03/23/2015
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Frisco, TX.
Primary point of contact: Lisa
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Lisa was very helpful when I bought the home and when I sold it. She was very knowledgeable about the market and helped me get the most out of the sale. I found her to be very professional and have referred her to a friend that is interested in purchasing a home.

 

03/11/2015 - andrade b

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 03/11/2015
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Park Forest, Plano, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

My experience with Group Watson was fantastic. From start to finish the entire team was on board and prompt in addressing our needs. The whole process was very comprehensive including: initial house sale tour, consultation on home staging, education on local properties selling, market trends, selecting vendors to handle repairs, the list goes on and on.

The team continued to support us even after sale and closing. The new home owner had some concerns about work down on the home we sold and Tammy got involved and handled all the concerns with the vendors directly. I never even spoke with anyone except Tammy and the problem was resolved.

Great team, great experience.

 

01/17/2015 - cococolony5

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 01/17/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

I would like to extend by Congratulations to Scott & Tammy, and their staff, they are professionals in every aspect. - My house sale was so quick, sold in 2 days, and assisted me in every aspect of my move. I highly recommend this group to any and all customers that are planning to sale their homes.

Excellent Job and Thank you so much for all that you did for me.

 

12/30/2014 - wbyrnetx

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 12/30/2014
Bought a home in 2014 in Highlands, Carrollton, TX 75007.
Primary point of contact: Lisa Ellard
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★

Group Watson made buying my first home buying experience easier than I thought it'd be. Their knowledge about all aspects of buying a home (mortgage, insurance, home prices, inspection, etc) made it easier to move through the process smoothly. They will work with you until you find the right home.

 

12/13/2014 - tmeneley3

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 12/13/2014
Bought a Miscellaneous home in 2014 in Prosper, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

From the first day we called to check on available properties in the Prosper, TX area, Tammy was prompt and efficient in getting us lined up to see the best options for what we were looking for. We found the right property and Tammy guided us thru the entire process all the way thru closing. Closing went smoothly and we are happy with the outcome. We would recommend Tammy and Scott to anyone in need of realty services.

 

09/07/2014 - tdholcomb

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 09/07/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in The Colony, TX.
  •  ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Working with Tammy was awesome! I will always recommend her and her team in the future! My home was sold as-is to a cash buyer and I was very happy with the work Tammy and her team did to get my house sold as soon as possible!

 

09/06/2014 - beckettrd

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 09/06/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Excellent experience working with this team! I had many issues with the home after inspection and I lived out of town....but they handled everything with ease and professionalism. I could not have sold this home for the best price if not for the Watson team!!!!

 

08/25/2014 - Timothy Leonakis

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 08/25/2014
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 1998 in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

I had a stroke of good luck and met Scott and Tammy while they were my neighbors 15 years ago. Since then we have both moved to different neighborhoods, yet I still work with them at Group Watson to this day. I have held as many as 6 homes at once and Group Watson always gives me the personalized attention and service not found anywhere else. I've had a lot of real estate people but Group Watson is a keeper. They just sold a home two months ago and are working on another this month. Very in touch with the market place and able to move homes instead of sit around after getting the listing like the other guys have done. Group Watson knows the details and how to fix up a home to sell. Rental homes or permanent resident homes, they are experts at the business.

Highly recommended. I am very happy.

-Timothy Leonakis

 

08/17/2014 - cyn ojedardh

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 08/17/2014
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Celina, TX.
Primary point of contact: Alie Fonseca
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Group Watson is simply outstanding. My family and I had to relocate to the Plano area from out of state so we had the added challenge of going through the buying process from a long way away on top of just finding the right home for our family. From the many phone calls to answer questions and provide guidance to finding a way to schedule all the house showings in the short stints I was in town; Tammy, Scott, and Alie were always extremely professional and very caring. They couldn't have possibly made the experience any more positive. If you want a team that will go above and beyond for you, look no further.

 

07/28/2014 - steve9900

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 07/28/2014
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in The Colony, TX.
Primary point of contact: Leeanne Pritchard
  • ★★★★
  • ★★★★
  • ★★★★

Friendly and easy to work with. Listened to what I was looking for in a home and showed me only homes that were in line with my criteria. I would recommend Leeanne to anybody that is looking to purchase a home in The Colony, Texas area

 

07/14/2014 - user2017627

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 07/14/2014
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Keller, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Having moved several times nationally both independeantly and with corporate relocation, I've had the opportunity to work with many realtors and Scott Watson by far exceeded any and all expectations. He made our purchase easy.

 

06/25/2014 - mike simpson8

Written about Scott & Tammy Watson on 06/25/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in The Colony, TX.
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★★

Tammy Watson is the best person you can list your home of sale. Tammy handled all questions and issues promptly. The whole Group Watson team could not have done a better job and I am highly pleased.

 


Share This Page

Contact Information

Photo of Scott and Tammy Watson Real Estate
Scott and Tammy Watson
GroupWatson, Keller Williams
4862 State Hwy 121, Ste. 210
Lewisville TX 75056
214-682-7002
972-370-1775
Fax: 214-522-5519